Sign In Request Login Link

Adult B'nai Mitzvah Classes

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, February 21, 2019 • 16 Adar I 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

2. Thursday, February 28, 2019 • 23 Adar I 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

3. Thursday, March 7, 2019 • 30 Adar I 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

4. Thursday, March 14, 2019 • 7 Adar II 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

5. Thursday, March 21, 2019 • 14 Adar II 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

6. Thursday, March 28, 2019 • 21 Adar II 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

7. Thursday, April 4, 2019 • 28 Adar II 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

8. Thursday, April 11, 2019 • 6 Nisan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

9. Thursday, April 18, 2019 • 13 Nisan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

10. Thursday, April 25, 2019 • 20 Nisan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

11. Thursday, May 2, 2019 • 27 Nisan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

12. Thursday, May 9, 2019 • 4 Iyyar 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

13. Thursday, May 16, 2019 • 11 Iyyar 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

14. Thursday, May 23, 2019 • 18 Iyyar 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

15. Thursday, May 30, 2019 • 25 Iyyar 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

16. Thursday, June 6, 2019 • 3 Sivan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

17. Thursday, June 13, 2019 • 10 Sivan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

18. Thursday, June 20, 2019 • 17 Sivan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

19. Thursday, June 27, 2019 • 24 Sivan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

20. Thursday, July 4, 2019 • 1 Tammuz 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

21. Thursday, July 11, 2019 • 8 Tammuz 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

22. Thursday, July 18, 2019 • 15 Tammuz 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

23. Thursday, July 25, 2019 • 22 Tammuz 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

24. Thursday, August 1, 2019 • 29 Tammuz 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

25. Thursday, August 8, 2019 • 7 Av 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

26. Thursday, August 15, 2019 • 14 Av 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

27. Thursday, August 22, 2019 • 21 Av 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

28. Thursday, August 29, 2019 • 28 Av 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary
Past Sessions
Thursday, February 14, 2019 • 9 Adar I 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Library

Marlene Richter will lead Rodef Shalom's next adult b'nai mitzvah class that will meet weekly from January 17 through August, studying the parshiyot of the Torah, starting with Braishit. Rashi, midrash, and other commentators will also be taught. Class discussion will give you a chance to add your thoughts to the meanings of the verses, and reading Hebrew is not a requirement. To register or for more information, please contact Marlene at 613marlene@gmail.com.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, February 15 2019 10 Adar I 5779